Philizz Video Yearmix 2002 Reloaded


Philizz Yearmix 2002 h264This is the first yearmix I ever created! (Premiere date 31-12-2002). The audiomix was re-edited in 2010, and to celebrate the Philizz 10 years anniversary I completed this mix with a brand new videomix. The mix may not be the best ever, but it's a classic for sure.

Download MP4 (Usenet): Click Here
Download MP4 (Torrent): Click Here
Download MP4 directly (in Zip - Powered by (Click here)

Download DVD (Usenet): Click Here
Download DVD (Torrent): Click Here



Oli P - Nothing's Gonna Change My Love
K-Otic - Falling
Bomfunk MCs - Live Your Life
A-ha - Forever Not Yours
Tatu - All The Things She Said
Natural - Will It Ever
Sugababes - Freak Like Me
Jennifer Paige - Stranded
Billie Piper - Walk Of Life
R. Kelly - The World's Greatest
A1 - Caught In The Middle
Britney Spears - Overprotected
Pink - Don't Let Me Get Me
Billy Crawford - Trackin'
Pink - Just Like A Pill
David Charvait - Leap Of Faith
Shakira - Whenever, Wherever
Christina Milian - When You Look At Me
Beyoncé - Hey Goldmember
Sophie Ellis Bextor - Murder On The Dancefloor
Mark'Oh - Waves
Junior Senior - Move Your Feet
Bomfunk MCs ft. Jessica Folcker - Crack It
A-Teens - Floorfiller
Kylie Minogue - Love At First Sight
David Guetta - Just A Little More Love
Madonna - Die Another Day
Galleon - So I Begin
Galleon - I Believe
Alcazar - Don't You Want Me
A-Teens - Heartbreak Lullaby
Galleon - One Sign
David Guetta - Love, Don't Let Me Go
Gigi D'Agostino - The Riddle
Vanessa Amorosi - The Power
Mad'House - Like A Prayer
Steps - Chain Reaction
Kristine Blond - A day without you
Mad'House - Holiday
Tim Deluxe - It just won't do
DJ Bobo - What a Feeling
Ingrid - Tu Es Foutu
Jennifer Lopez - Alive
Safri Duo - Sweet Freedom
Tomcraft - Loneliness
Lohen & Lomax - Live On
Mad'House - Like a Virgin
Dario G - Heaven Is Closer
Mark'Oh ft. Digital Rockers - Because I Love You
Riva ft. Dannii Minogue - Who Do You Love Now
Dance Nation - Dance!
Move-It - I Save The Day
Jurgen Vries - The Theme
Soulvation - Summer In The City
Yanou ft. Do - On And On
DJ Quicksylver - Always On My Mind
DJ Sammy & Yanou ft. Do - Heaven
Dance Nation - Words
Jan Wayne - Only You
DJ's At Work - Fly With Me
Alex C ft. Yasmin K - Rhythm Of The Night
Mark'Oh - When The Children Cry
Kate Ryan - Desenchantee
Christina Aguilera - Beautiful
Mark'Oh - Never Stop That Feeling
Kelvin - Dance 4 Me Baby
Milk Inc - Breathe Without You
Mark'Oh - Tears Don't Lie 2002
Groove Coverage - Moonlight Shadow
Jan Wayne - Because The Night
DJ Boozywoozy - One More Try
Jan Wayne - More Than A Feeling
Parla & Pardoux - Forever And Ever
Mark'Oh - Let This Party Never End
Aquagen - Hard For Me To Say I'm Sorry
Scooter - Nessaja

© Philizz, 2002 - 2012.