Heroes Of The Zer00s - Episode 12

DVD Cover_Episode_12

Heroes Of The Zer00s - the greatest hits of 2000-2009 in the mix! This is the final episode.
Episode 12 - 139-143 BPM

Duration: 56mn 41s
Releasedate: 2018-12-29

Listen on MixCloud (here)

Download HD MP4 (Direct Download, Save as) - STACK
Download Video in HD MP4 (+Mp3) TORRENT - (Torrent)
Download Video in HD MP4 (Usenet) - (Click here)

Download DVD (Direct Download, Save as) - STACK
Download DVD TORRENT - (Torrent)
Download DVD (Usenet) - (Click here) (Uploading)

Download MP3 (Direct Download, Save as) - STACK
Download MP3 (Usenet) - (Click here) (Uploading)

Download the nonstop complete mix of Episode 1-12 here (MP3 only):
Direct Download via STACK,
Direct Download via ARCHIVE.ORG,
Direct Download via MEGA.NZ - use this key: Amdo3rvVCjA_dA2GWdri0iKP0V_JS2a4fSY_MgTM_j8


Foundation ft. Natalie Rossi – All Out Of Love
Vincent Stormfield – Sweet Harmony
Paul Van Dyk – Nothing But You
Klubbheads – Hiphopping
Queen & Vanguard – Flash
Alcazar – Crying At The Discoteque
E-Type – Campione 2000
Delerium & Sarah McLachlan – Silence
Brooklyn Bounce – Born To Bounce
Dance Nation – You Take Me Away
Cygnus X – Superstring
DJ Jean – Feel It
Klubbheads – Let The Party Begin
DJ Ross – Smile
Milk Inc – Breathe Without You
Zombie Nation – Kernkraft 400
Kate Ryan – Désenchantée
Alice Deejay – The Lonely One
Mark’Oh – Never Stop That Feeling 2001
Marco V – Godd
Minimalistix – Struggle For Pleasure
Lasgo – Alone
Christina Aguilera – Beautiful (Valentin Mix)
DJ José vs G-Spott– II Symbols
The Lost Brothers ft. G Tom Mac – Cry Little Sister
The Thrillseekers – Synaesthesia (Fly Away)
Milk Inc – Never Again
Lasgo – Something
PPk – ResuRection
Baracuda – Where Is The Love
Cascada – Miracle
Svenson & Gielen – Twisted
Milk Inc – Land Of The Living
Jeckyll & Hyde – Frozen Flame
Jeckyll & Hyde – Freefall
Mario Lopez – Always & Forever
Ian Van Dahl – Reason
Lasgo – Pray
Mark’Oh – Tears Don’t Lie 2002
Mark’Oh – When The Children Cry
Jan Wayne – Only You
Special D. – Come With Me
Svenson & Gielen – The Beauty Of Silence
Justin K & DJ K-Mixx– Northern Lights
Tiësto – Suburban Train
Rollergirl – Eternal Flame
Sash! ft. Stunt – Raindrops (Encore Une Fois)
Gigi D’Agostino – L’Amour Toujours
DJ Ross – Lonely (Emotion)
Nick Skitz – Just Like Paradise
Ultrabeat – Pretty Green Eyes
DJ Sammy ft. Loona – Boys Of Summer
Barthezz – On The Move
Jumping Jacks – Your Smile
Cascada – Everytime We Touch
89ers – Kingston Town
Rank 1 – Such Is Life
DJ José vs. G-Spott – House Of Justice
Barthezz – Infected
Milk Inc – Livin’ A Lie
Scooter – Weekend
Storm – Time To Burn
Milk Inc – Walk On Water
Pete Sheppibone – Yes We Can
Jan Wayne – More Than A Feeling
Rocco – Generation Of Love
Scooter – And No Matches
S-Boy – Reality
Special D. - Home Alone
Scooter – The Question Is What Is The Question
Ian Van Dahl – Secret Love
Rob Mayth – Heart To Heart
Groove Coverage – Moonlight Shadow
Jan Wayne – Because The Night
Nicole & Friends – Tears In My Eyes
Scooter – Nessaja
Future Trance United – Face 2 Face
Cascada – What Hurts The Most
DJ Boozywoozy – One More Try
DJ Boozywoozy – Party Affair
Scooter – Ti Sento

© Philizz, 2018.